DAY6 (Even of Day) - Landing -Intro- (With DENIMALZ 3) Lyrics

Post a Comment

[EP] The Book of Us : Gluon - Nothing can tear us apart
Artist: DAY6 (Even of Day)
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 2020.08.31
©℗ (주)JYP엔터테인먼트

Track List
01. Landing -Intro- (With DENIMALZ 3)
02. 그렇게 너에게 도착하였다 (Landed)
03. Ocean -Interlude 1- (With DENIMALZ 3)
04. 파도가 끝나는 곳까지
05. Forest -Interlude 2- (With DENIMALZ 3)
06. 땡스 투 (Thanks to)
07. To be continued -Outro- (Sung by DENIMALZ 3)

Lyricist: Young K
Composer: 홍지상
Arranger: 홍지상

WOW... Oh... my....
What is that?
Hey! Come on.

Starting now

Source: Genie

Related Posts

Post a Comment

Subscribe Our Newsletter